加密货币交易平台 —— Arbidex.
一个大家都需要的平台
Arbidex为加密货币交易者提供了一个非常必要功能的解决方案,使交易者能够通过我们平台的统一接口完成在不同交易平台的交易,同时还提供自动套利功能。
Welcome to the Token Sale Page!
We invite you to join our Token Sale
00
00
00
00
首先,你需要在你的中充值,然后购买
ETH 钱包
$0
$0
$16,000,000
统计数据平台
这个图表显示了最有利可图的链套利所有的一天。 平均回报率的整体资本1.3-1.4%
原型平台 Arbidex
主窗口进行交易。 在这里你可以看见的交换、交易历史、招标等等
你也可以看到可用于交易的数字货币对
交易页面和交换所涨幅情况
用户只需输入一个货币的数量,系统将为其提供最好的兑换率
直观的显示套利链的货币名称、交易所、货币价格和可获利润百分比。
例如,通过ETH和BCH更换BTC
一个例子的报告在仲裁链的一个特别的一天
你可以看到时间,链数量,加密货币,盈利空间
媒体报道
报道平台
产品优势
贸易中单一窗口模式月25交易所
集成的 MetaTrader 4
手册和数字货币密货币的套利
该数字货币交换的最佳市场的价格
创建在2018年1一个全面的股票交易所
最安全的方式的收入BTC
配售新的象征

ABX 象征

清功利象征
职能象征:
  • 减少委员会在贸易
  • 增加该款的仲裁
  • 投票的清单的标记
  • 折扣的令牌在ABX

配件降价的象征

象征票:
ABX
1 ABX 象征:
1 USD
Presale 日子:
Dec 11 — Dec 25
降价的象征日子:
Jan 23 — Feb 28
计划的费用:
私人安排:
2,000,000 USD (+bonus 20%)
公共Presale:
4,000,000 USD (+bonus 10-20%)
降价的象征:
10,000,000 USD
25,000,000 ABX
总量的标记象征:
17,200,000 ABX
买量象征:
队员的象征:
2,800,000 ABX
顾问:
2,000,000 ABX
Bounty:
500,000 ABX
保留:
2,500,000 ABX
核心团队
CEO
Kamilya Arslanova
Kamilya是企业家和区块链项目私人投资者

Kamilya是企业家和区块链项目私人投资者。密码资产基金联合创始人,区块链能源项目负责人。 在加入电子货币之前,她曾担任INVENT管理部门主管,这是一家拥有8家工厂的大型俄罗斯能源公司。

Kamilya拥有DipIFR的ACCA文凭。

ACCA 国际财务报告文凭(DipIFR)是由领先的专业会计组织特许会计师协会(ACCA)开发的国际资格证书,汇集了会计,企业财务和管理会计领域的专业人员。

Kamilya组织了由Vitalik Buterin主持的最大的区块链黑客研究.(了解更多).

Kamilya, Vitalik Buterin, Vlad Martynov和HBO的机组人员参观了俄罗斯能源部门最大的工业企业。(了解更多).

L2017年伦敦区块链能源峰会(了解更多).

在新加坡Blockshow期间,Arbidex是HypeUp活动的赞助商(了解更多).

Kamilya被邀请到RBK电视台参加加密货币的探讨 (了解更多, ).

Payments Infrastructure / Blockchain
Eugene Khashin
Ethereum smart-contracts developer
Education: TSU - Mathematician, Aptech CE - Database specialist
Work / Skills:
  1. CTO / co-founder Oom.ag and Cryptoprocessing.io platform
  2. Co-founder of the first Russian PaaS Dokkur.com
  3. CTO of infrastructure provider Swanager.com
  4. Ethereum smart-contracts developer
  5. HighLoad / High Availability specialist, Docker jedi
Front-end Developer
Denis Pizhevsky
Salesforce前端开发经理

Salesforce前端开发经理. 教育: MSU.

Back-end Developer
Anton Abazin
Anton是后端开发人员

Anton是后端开发人员。他在秋明州立石油和天然气大学学习应用数学。 对Arbidex充满激情,他之前曾经是Tashir,Multiretail,Kapricci等公司IT部门的负责人。

Developer
Roman Zhiltsov
Roman 是内部Arbidex模块的开发人员
他毕业于莫斯科国立大学机械和数学专业,曾在“Kasperskiy LAB”工作,磨练他的软件编程技能。 在加入“Arbidex”之前,Roman从事MMORPG计算机多人游戏和大型游戏社区的游戏项目。
Developer
Ivan Nikiforov
Ivan是内部Arbidex模块的开发人员
莫斯科国立大学机械和数学专业毕业后,Ivan多年来参与各种复杂的高性能计算系统。 在加入“Arbidex”之前,在9年的时间里,他正在开发“Fidesys”和“SimScale”中的计算建模软件。
顾问
Advisor
Spiros Margaris
有超过20年的国家和国际家庭办公室投资管理/研究经验

Spiros Margaris拥有超过20年的国内外投资管理/研究的经验,包括家族理财室、超高净值人士、高净值人士、机构客户和创新及技术管理。

他被Onalytica评为全球最具影响力的第1名影响者和2号保险技术影响者。他经常出现在全球行业影响力排名的前三名。他还被Jay Palter社会咨询和排名第10的区块链影响者的排名世界排名第11位。他是国际金融科技和保险技术会议的发言人,他发表了关于他的创新建议和思想领导的文章。他在《金融服务:改变游戏规则》一书中发表了一篇人工智能白皮书,为企业软件供应商SAP,

他是Arbidex, Datametrex AI, Glance Technologies, kapilendo.de, moneymeets.de, F10 Fintech孵化器和加速器的高级顾问。

Advisor
Jason Meyers
Auditchain创始人,世界上第一个分散的连续审计和报告协议生态系统
"

Jason是Arbidex Ltd.的顾问。Jason拥有广泛的投资银行,交易和风险投资经验。 Auditchain是世界上第一个分散的持续审计和报告协议生态系统的创始人。 Auditchain是DCARPETM联盟的创始成员,该联盟是全球会计,审计,法律,投资和财务报告界的成员。

在担任了30年,在销售方面,在发行方购买的一面,Jason带来了真实世界中使用的情况下,企业经历了相当数量的blockchain空间。Jason领导了数百家首次公开募股、次级产品和私人配售,包括生物技术和医疗保健、技术、软件和金融服务。

Jason于2012年创立了Vestcomp Ventures,专注于区块链和分布式账本技术的孵化和加速。 Jason于2006年成立了首批金融科技投资银行之一。他建立了世界上第一个符合法规的多管辖区自动化股权报酬计划管理基础设施平台。 他的客户包括Facebook,Kayak,Steve Madden,Rowan Cos和SIMS Metal Management。 贾森还建立了第一个自动化定量基础研究平台之一,为全球11,000多家上市公司提供可行性研究。

Jason担任私人和公共公司审计委员会的主席。他的经验提供大量的洞察现代区块链基础设施架构。Jason在2017年4月共同创建了审计链,这是对他认为传统标准会计和审计实践中的重大缺陷的长期广泛观察的结果。

当Jason第一次读到伊恩·格里格(Ian Grigg)的三重入账会计理论时,Jason相信会计,审计和财务报表正处理分裂中。 Jason花费大量时间考察交易发生,记录,处理和报告之间的复杂性,错位和时间滞后。 他的发现正在塑造他认为会导致会计,审计和披露领域报告透明度和频率新标准的解决方案架构。

Advisor
Nemanja Nikitovic
Nemanja是一位有15多年经验的技术风险专家和企业家
Nemanja是一位技术风险专家和企业家,有15多年的经验,既创造和发现技术创新,并为市场开发这些技术。Nik已经证明有能力识别趋势和了解如何在当今复杂的生态系统应用技术。多年来,Nemanja一直与一些最具开创性的公司和项目合作,并在众多技术和团队的诞生和成长中起到了作用。Nemanja目前担任khaoticen董事会成员;技术风险管理解决方案提供商。他是Transfernova科技公司的董事会成员,一个突破性的算法和量子密码项目命名为qvortex在remitnova成员和董事会成员董事会。Nemanja作为一个有经验的第一道防线,在世界上第一个信息战在数字空间,俗称“网络战”,北约联军在代码运行期间(慈悲天使),科索沃战争,轰炸塞尔维亚99年。Nemanja是伦敦的业务连续性研究所的成员,建议安盛集团实体创新的网络安全和业务连续性技术的提高和。他有一个庞大而广泛的全球网络,可以快速执行。
Advisor
Martin Eiszner
应用计算机科学行业认证专家,18年以上IT安全专业经验
Eiszner先生是用超过18年的专业经验,在IT安全计算机科学认证的行业专家。在国际信息安全咨询公司担任CTO职位。他的专家知识传播给它安全漏洞研究,渗透测试和漏洞分析,逆向工程,安全研究和传福音,数字取证和事件响应、技术、风险咨询、软件逆向工程和安全软件开发。Martin Eiszner是OWASP项目“构建安全Web应用程序指南”的主要贡献者,同时也是ONR17700“Web应用程序安全性的技术要求”的合着者。
Advisor
Sotiris Melioumis
Sotiris是区块链,AI和加密货币的经验丰富的人
"

Sotiris是区块链,AI和加密货币的经验丰富的人。 他的公司SN2自2013年以来一直运营着一个基于Ripple的平台。他是一个连续的企业家和创新者,他至少有3个专利,其中两个在安全和支付领域。 他是一系列先进的金融工具的发明者,如液体支付和2DVVI技术方法,可以将供应链连接到AI管理的生态系统。

Sotiris在过去30年中曾在21个国家建立公司,并提供主要业务建议。 他的投资组合中有价值数十亿美元的项目,他也有管理跨国团队的经验。

FinTech Consultant
Alex Shtern
拥有二十多年成功的IT服务交付企业管理,以及丰富的学术和商业写作技巧。

拥有二十多年成功的IT服务交付企业管理,以及丰富的学术和商业写作技巧。Alex致力于在最短的时间内实施高质量可靠的项目。 在2000年初期长期与美国和英国的国际组织长期任职期间对他帮助很大,并且增加了他作为知识渊博,成熟的专业人士的声誉。

Alex是一名加密爱好者, 充满激情的顾问,精通英语,西班牙语和俄语,具有较强的沟通能力,从小就适合在任何地点工作,能够快速适应新的环境,并能在极具挑战性的环境中工作。 担任首席技术官超过7年SibarS 集团公司, 他非常好奇和渴望学习,积极主动和接受教育,有能力以极快的速度获取新知识,期待着不断提高团队和公司的业务,技术和功能技能。

Alex不断地阅读,自我总结,在空闲时间自学专业课程,获得新的概念和知识并付诸实践,实现的工作质量总是最好的。

Advisor / CEO Matrix
Owen Tao
作为MATRIX的首席执行官,Tao先生负责战略决策和产品定位。
"

TAO先生获得北大双修(物理与经济)专业学士学位。 担任多家高科技创业公司的首席执行官职位,具有丰富的产品开发管理经验。 他监督了3D虚拟社区的发展,中国首个嵌入式游戏广告系统和其他互联网技术产品。 他在产品运营和推广方面也有很强的技能。 他领导了中国第一个跨境电商平台的开发和运营,吸引了全球2000万用户。 作为MATRIX的首席执行官,TAO先生负责战略决策和产品定位。

Advisor
Steve Deng
邓教授是清华大学软件学院的一名副教授,自2008年以来,他一直是清华大学的教员。

邓教授是清华大学软件学院的一名副教授,自2008年以来,他一直是清华大学的教员。在清华大学之前,他曾担任过岩浆设计自动化专业的顾问。他获得了卡内基梅隆大学的博士学位,并在清华大学完成了学业。他的研究兴趣包括机器学习、工业数据分析和计算机体系结构。他一直担任PI或copi,参与许多国家级的研究项目。自2016年以来,他一直是中国铁路股份有限公司高速列车项目预测健康管理的副首席设计师,该项目致力于利用现代机器学习技术革新铁路车辆的运行和维护。他的书,结构IC设计和高水平的综合,被清华和许多其他大学的IC设计教科书。他的基于深度学习的图像检测工作在许多著名的挑战中排名第一(例如PASCAL VOC和COCO)。他是50多篇论文的作者或合著者。他获得了许多奖项,包括2013年国际计算机设计大会最佳论文奖,英伟达合作教授奖,以及清华关键人才奖。他负责为矩阵区块链设计机器学习算法和硬件架构。

路线图
4 季度 2016
简单的手动套利
2017年3月
收集和分析不同股票的统计数据
2017年9月
启动自动套利系统
2017年11月
MVP发布!开放用户注册,对接6个交易所,和5个货币资产,每个注册用户在交易所上37秒
2017年11月
用户中心启动:买卖加密,固定利润,自动交叉资产链(10种货币,6个交易所)
2017年十二月一日
新功能:直接在用户中心中购买代币
2018年一月
在内部交流清单令牌ABX
2018年二月一日
释放原型应用程序对 iOS 和 Android
2018年二月十五日
另外的5个新的交流平台,购买设备和服务器平台上
2018年二月二十八日
象征的执行投票特征
2018年3月
执行使用法币的功能
2018年3月
在内部交易所上市第一个ICO代币
常见问题
Arbidex是什么?
Arbidex是第一个统一将不同交易所的加密资产在一个窗口中交易的平台。 试想一下,通过创建一个账户,就可以与来自不同交易所的各种密码资产进行交易; 并享有最好的汇率,佣金总额将低于目前存在的任何费用。
在那里我能找到 WhitePaper?
你可以下载我们的白皮书在这里
ABX代币是什么?
ABX–本地工作平台代币:

  • 对平台高级功能的访问,包括更低的费用和基于代币大小的套利操作和更低的限制。
  • ABX会被交易的下一天结束后被许可人在内部交流与高流动性.
  • 社区通过投票选举新代币,公司用代币购买,我们为新代币提供高流动性。
我怎样测试平台的功能?
你可以注册一个账户这里. 和阅读这 使用说明.
平台什么时候开通?
2018年一季度.
你使用什么社交网络? 我在哪里可以找到你的社交帐户的官方链接?
你有其他语言的支持吗?
现在我们有英文和俄文的支持。
加入我们的社交媒体

Trade cryptocurrencies with Arbidex.
One platform, all you need.
Arbidex provides cryptocurrency traders with a much-needed solution, by enabling them to trade via a single platform interface on different exchanges, whilest also offering an automatic arbitrage feature.
Our project is successfully funded!
Thanks for participating!
$16,239,980
101.5%
$0
$16,000,000
WeChat
Crowdsale sources
Arbidex Registration
This graph shows how many registrations on the platform we receive per day. The average number of registrations per day — 130 people
Arbidex MVP
Main trading window. Here you can see connected exchanges, common trade history, bids and asks.
Also you can see cryptocurrency pairs available for trading.
Single window trading and exchange experience.
User simply inputs currency amount and the system will offer the best rate on the available exchange.
Last visualised arbitrage chains with a currency name, exchange, amount of currency and profit percentage.
For example, changing BTC via ETH and BCH.
Example of arbitrage chains report on a specific day.
You can see timestamp, number of chains, cryptocurrencies, profitability.
Publications
Listings
Advantages
One window trading on up to 25 exchanges
MetaTrader 4 integration
Manual and automatic crypto arbitrage
Exchange with the best rate on the market
Becoming an exchange in 2018
Safest way of earning BTC
New tokens listing

ABX Token

Clear utility token
Token functions:
  • Token hold = lower fees
  • Increase arbitrage deposit
  • Voting on new tokens listing
  • Paying listing fees in ABX is cheaper

Tokensale details

Token ticker:
ABX
1 ABX token:
1 USD
Presale dates:
Dec 11 — Dec 25
Tokensale dates:
Jan 23 — Feb 28
Funds gathering:
Private Placement:
2,000,000 USD (+bonus 20%)
Public Presale:
4,000,000 USD (+bonus 10-20%)
Tokensale:
10,000,000 USD
25,000,000 ABX
Total token supply:
17,200,000 ABX
Total token on sale:
Total team tokens:
2,800,000 ABX
Advisers:
2,000,000 ABX
Bounty:
500,000 ABX
Reserve:
2,500,000 ABX
Development Team
CEO
Kamilya Arslanova
Kamilya is an entrepreneur and private investor in blockchain projects

Kamilya is an entrepreneur and private investor in blockchain projects. Co-founder of crypto-assets fund, the head of Blockchain Energy project. Before falling in love with cryptocurrency she used to work as Head of Liquidity Management Department for INVENT – a large Russian energy holding with 8 plants.

Kamilya has ACCA Diploma in DipIFR.

ACCA Diploma in International Financial Reporting (DipIFR) is an international qualification developed by the leading professional accounting organisation, Association of Chartered Certified Accountants (ACCA) that brings together professionals in the field of accounting, corporate finance and management accounting.

Kamilya organized the largest blockchain hackathon experting by Vitalik Buterin (read).

Kamilya, Vitalik Buterin, Vlad Martynov and crew of HBO visited the largest industrial enterprises in the energy sector of Russia (read).

London Blockchain & Energy Summit 2017 in London (read).

Arbidex was a sponsor of HypeUp event during Blockshow Asia Singapore (read).

Kamilya was invited at RBK TV to discuss the regulation of cryptocurrencies (read, watch).

Payments Infrastructure / Blockchain
Eugene Khashin
Eugene is an Ethereum smart-contracts developer
Education: TSU - Mathematician, Aptech CE - Database specialist
Work / Skills:
  1. CTO / co-founder Oom.ag and Cryptoprocessing.io platform
  2. Co-founder of the first Russian PaaS Dokkur.com
  3. CTO of infrastructure provider Swanager.com
  4. Ethereum smart-contracts developer
  5. HighLoad / High Availability specialist, Docker jedi
Front-end Developer
Denis Pizhevsky
Lead front-end developer of SalesForce

Denis is the lead front-end developer for SalesForce. Education: MSU.

Back-end Developer
Anton Abazin
Anton is a back-end developer

Anton is a back-end developer. He studied Applied Mathematics at Tyumen State Oil and Gas University. Before he got passionate about Arbidex he used to be Head of IT department for such companies as Tashir, Multiretail, Kapricci.

Developer
Roman Zhiltsov
Roman is a developer of internal Arbidex modules
Upon graduating from Moscow State University with major in mechanics and mathematics, he was working for “Kasperskiy LAB” polishing his software programming skills. Before joining “Arbidex”, Roman was engaged in gaming projects building computer multiplayer games and large gaming communities in MMORPG.
Advisors
Advisor
Spiros Margaris
Spiros has more than 20 years of national and international experience in investment management/research for family offices

Spiros Margaris has more than 20 years of national and international experience in investment management/research for family offices, UHNWIs, HNWIs, institutional clients and innovation and technology management.

He is ranked the No. 1 global FinTech influencer and the No. 2 InsurTech influencer by Onalytica. He regularly appears in the top three positions of established global industry influencer rankings. He is also ranked worldwide the No. 11 AI influencer by Jay Palter Social Advisory and the No. 10 blockchain influencer by Right Relevance. He is a speaker at international FinTech and InsurTech conferences, and he publishes articles on his innovation proposals and thought leadership. He published an AI white paper, “Machine learning in financial services: Changing the rules of the game,” for the enterprise software vendor SAP.

He is a senior advisor at Arbidex, Datametrex AI, Glance Technologies, kapilendo.de, moneymeets.de and at F10 Fintech Incubator and Accelerator.

Advisor
Jason Meyers
Jason is the founder of Founder of Auditchain, the world’s first decentralized continuous audit and reporting protocol ecosystem

Jason serves as a non-affiliate advisor to Arbidex Ltd. Jason has broad based investment banking, trading and venture capital experience. He is Founder of Auditchain, the world’s first decentralized continuous audit and reporting protocol ecosystem. Auditchain is the founding member of the DCARPETM Alliance, a coalition of members of the global accounting, audit, legal, investment and financial reporting community.

Having served for 30 years on the sell side, buy side and on the issuer side, Jason brings a significant amount of real world use case and business experience to the Blockchain space. Jason led hundreds of initial public offerings, secondary offerings and private placements in a broad range of industries including biotech and healthcare, technology, software and financial services.

Jason founded Vestcomp Ventures in 2012 and focuses exclusively on the incubation and acceleration of Blockchain and Distributed Ledger Technologies. Jason founded one of the first FinTech investment banks in 2006. He built the world’s first regulatory compliant multi-jurisdictional automated equity compensation plan administration infrastructure platform. His clients included Facebook, Kayak, Steve Madden, Rowan Cos and SIMS Metal Management. Jason also built one of the first automated quantitative fundamental research platforms which provided actionable research on over 11,000 public companies around the world.

Jason has chaired audit committees for private and public companies. His experience lends a substantial amount of insight into the architecture of modern blockchain infrastructure. Jason Co-Founded Auditchain in April of 2017 as the result of a long and extensive observation of what he believed to be significant deficiencies in traditional standard accounting and audit practices.

Jason believed that the field of accounting, audit and financial statement presentation was a sitting duck for disruption when he first read Ian Grigg’s theory of triple entry accounting. Jason spends a significant amount of his time examining the complexities, dislocations and time lag between transaction occurrence, recording, treatment and reporting. His findings are shaping the architecture of solutions that he believes will lead to new standards of transparency and frequency of reporting in the field of accounting, audit and disclosure.

Advisor
Nemanja Nikitovic
Nemanja is a technology risk expert professional and entrepreneur with over 15 years of experience
Nemanja is a technology risk expert professional and entrepreneur with over 15 years of experience of both creating and discovering tech innovations and developing those technologies for the market. Nik has a proven ability to recognize trends and understand how to apply the technology in today’s complex ecosystems. Nemanja has worked and collaborated with some of the most groundbreaking companies and projects over the years and is instrumental in the birth and growth of numerous technologies and teams. Nemanja currently acts as a member of the Board of Directors of Khaoticen; a technology risk management solutions provider. He is a member of the Board of Directors at fin-tech company TransferNova, a member of the Board of Directors at RemitNova and member of the Board of Directors at a breakthrough algorithmic and quantum cryptography project named qVortex. Nemanja is experienced as a first line of defense in the world’s first information war in digital space popularly called “cyberwar”, during the NATO operation under the code Allied Force (Merciful Angel), Kosovo war, bombing of Serbia back in ‘99. Nemanja is a member of the London Business Continuity Institute, advised AXA Group entities on innovative cyber security and business enhancing and continuity technologies. He has a large and extensive global network of which translates into quick execution.
Advisor
Martin Eiszner
Martin is a certified industry specialist for applied computer science with more than 18 years of professional experience in IT security
Mr. Eiszner is a certified industry specialist for applied computer science with more than 18 years of professional experience in IT security. Holding the CTO position in the international IT security consulting company. His expert knowledges spreads to IT-Security: vulnerability research, penetration testing and vulnerability analysis, reverse engineering, security studies and evangelism, digital, forensics and incident response, technology and risk consulting, software reverse-engineering and secure software development. Martin Eiszner is the Key contributor to the OWASP Project “A Guide for building secure Web applications” and Co-author of the ONR17700 “Technical requirements concerning the security of web applications”.
Advisor
Sotiris Melioumis
Sotiris is a true veteran in Blockchain, AI and cryptocurrencies

Sotiris is a true veteran in Blockchain, AI and cryptocurrencies. His company SN2 has been operating a Ripple based platform since 2013. He is a serial entrepreneur and an innovator with 3 patents in his name at the least: with two of them being in the field of security and payments. He is the inventor of a series of advance financial instruments like Liquid Payments and 2DVVI techno-methodology that can connect supply chains into AI managed ecosystems.

Sotiris has worked in 21 countries over the last 30 years building startups and advising on major businesses. There are projects worth billions US dollars in his portfolio, he also has experience in managing multinational teams.

FinTech Consultant
Alex Shtern
Alex has more than two decades of successful IT services delivery & businesses administration, as well as rich academic and commercial writing skills

Having more than two decades of successful IT services delivery & businesses administration, as well as rich academic and commercial writing skills, Alex is devoted to implementing projects with high quality reliable results within the adequately shortest time. That kind of attitude greatly helped him during long-term assignments with US and UK international organizations since early 2000s, as well as added to his reputation as knowledgeable and well established professional.

Alex is an crypto-enthusiast and passionate consultant, fluent in English, Spanish and Russian with strong communicational skills, used to travel from early age and ready to work in any location, with the ability to adapt to new circumstances quickly, and flexible in working in a challenging environment. Serving more than 7 years as Chief Technical Officer for SibarS Group of Companies, he is very curious, eager to learn, pro-active and self-educated, with the capacity to acquire new knowledge very fast, looking forward to improve team and company business, technical and functional skills constantly.

Alex is continuously reading, bringing himself up-to-date, doing specialized courses on his own during free time and putting the new acquired concepts and knowledge into practice immediately, providing the best achievable job quality.

Advisor / CEO Matrix
Owen Tao
As the CEO of MATRIX, Mr. Tao is responsible for strategic decision making and product positioning

Mr. Tao received the bachelor degree in the double-major (physics and economics) program of Peking University. Holding the CEO positions in several high-tech startup companies, he has rich experience in managing product development. He supervised the development of the 3D virtual community, China’s first embedded game advertising system and other Internet technology products. He also has strong skills in product operation and promotion. He led the development and operation of China’s first cross- border e-commerce platform, which attracted 20 million users around the world. As the CEO of MATRIX, Mr. Tao is responsible for strategic decision making and product positioning.

Advisor
Steve Deng
Prof. Deng is an associative professor of School of Software, Tsinghua University, where he has been a faculty member since 2008

Prof. Deng is an associative professor of School of Software, Tsinghua University, where he has been a faculty member since 2008. Prior to Tsinghua, he was with Magma Design Automation as a consulting technical staff. He received his Ph.D. degree from Carnegie Mellon University and completed his ME and BE studies at Tsinghua University. His research interests include machine learning, industry data analytics, and computer architecture. He has been the PI or Co-PI for numerous national level research projects. Since 2016, he has been the Vice Principle Architect of China Railway Rollingstock Corporation’s Prognostics Health Management for High-Speed Trains Project, which focuses on leveraging modern machine learning techniques to revolutionize the operation and maintenance of railway vehicles. His book, Structural IC Design and High Level Synthesis, was adaopted as the textbook of IC design by Tsinghua and many other universities. His work on deep learning based image detection was ranked #1 in many prestigious challenges (e.g. PASCAL VOC and COCO). He is the author or co- author of over 50 papers. He received many awards, including a best paper award on International Conference on Computer Design 2013, NVIDIA partnership professor Award, and Tsinghua Key Talent Award. He is in charge of designing machine learning algorithms and hardware architectures for the MATRIX blockchain.

Roadmap
Q4 2016
Simple manual arbitrage
March 2017
Gathered and analysed statistics from different stocks
September 2017
Launch of automatic fiatless arbitrage system
November 2017
MVP LAUNCH! User registration, 6 exchanges, 5 crypto asset pairs, 37 sec per 1 registered user on exchanges
November 2017
User Profile launch: buy-sell crypto, fix profit, automatic cross-asset chains (10 currencies, 6 exchanges)
December 2017
New feature: buying tokens in user profile directly
January 2018
Start of ARBIDEX crowdsale and opening a representative office in London
February 2018
Release of the extended functionality of ARBIDEX platform
February 2018
The end of the Token Sale
February 2018
Implementation of the feature of paying trading commissions in ABX-tokens
March 2018
Implementation of the function of using fiat
March 2018
Release of the stable version of the platform
FAQ
What is Arbidex?
Arbidex is the first trading platform that will truly unite all the world's crypto-assets from different exchanges in one window. By creating a single account you can carry out transactions with all kinds of crypto-assets from different exchanges; The best exchange rate will be found automatically and the total commission fee will be lower than those currently charged.
Where can I find your Whitepaper?
You can download our Whitepaper here
What is ABX-token?
ABX – native utility platform token:

  • Premium access to the platform, including lower fees and higher limits for arbitrage operation depending on the token hold size.
  • ABX is traded on the next day after the ICO on the domestic exchange with high liquidity.
  • Community elects new coins by voting, companies pay for listing in tokens, we provide high liquidity to new coins.
How can I test your platform?
You can register for a demo account here. And read the instruction.
When will your platform be launched?
Q1 2018.
What social networks do you use? Where can I find official links to your social accounts?
Do you have support on other languages?
Right now we have English and Russian support.
Do you have any vacancies?
You can see all the available vacancies here
Join us on social media